top of page

Christ Our Hope 

Area Catholic Community

The Assumption Church is part of the St. Cloud Diocese and the Christ Our Hope Area Catholic Community made up of the parishes of the St. Louis Church in Paynesville, the St. Agnes Church in Roscoe, the St. Margaret Church in Lake Henry and the Church of St. Anthony in Watkins. 

  • Christ Our Hope ACC

Christ Our Hope ACC Facebook Page

  • Facebook
  • YouTube
bottom of page